top of page
08ea3c3e-eb70-43ee-90cb-1c096afd4a77.webp

Meet the Faces behind the Greater Pittsburgh Business Connection

ACCOUNTANT

Joel Davis,

Davis, Davis, & Associates

(412) 391-2226

jbdavis@ddacpas.com

Visit Website

Give a Google Review

APPLIANCES (RESIDENTIAL)

AUTO ACCESSORIES/LIMO SERVICES

Greg Feorene,

Elite Corporation, Inc.

(412) 373-5466

greg@elite-corporation.com

Visit Website

Give a Google Review

AUTO BODY & COLLISION

AUTO/TRUCK DEALER

BAKERY

Kathy Schultheis,

Ciarletta's Confections

(724) 727-7392

kathys3@comcast.net

Visit Website

Give a Google Review

BUSINESS MACHINES

CARPET CLEANING SERVICE

Stephen Wise,

Rutledge Cleaning Services, Inc.

(412) 372-4330

rutledgecleaning833@gmail.com

Visit Website

Give a Google Review

CATERING & BANQUET FACILITIES

CHARCUTERIE & ANTIPASTO BOARDS

CHICKEN RENTAL

CHIROPRACTOR

David P. Shields, D.C.,

Shields Chiropractic Clinic

(724) 834-7882

shieldsdc@hotmail.com

Visit Website

Give a Google Review

CLEANING (RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL)

Stephanie Lepovsky,

Quality Services, Inc.

(412) 371-9110

lepovsky@qualitysvcs.com

Visit Website

Give a Google Review

COMMERCIAL KITCHEN EXHAUST CLEANING

CREDIT CARD PROCESSING

David Collins,

3 Rivers Payments

(937) 307-9893

3riverspayments@gmail.com

CUSTOM ORGANIZATIONAL SERVICES

Tom Ferri,

Inspired Closets by Tom

(724) 733-8530

tom@closetsbytom.com

Visit Website

Give a Google Review

DEMOLITION AND DUMPSTER RENTAL

ELECTRICIAN

EMBROIDERY & SCREEN PRINTING

Jason Saunders,

Metal Photo Service, Inc.

(412) 829-2992

printing@mtlphoto.com

Visit Website

Give a Google Review

EMPLOYEE BENEFIT, HEALTH INSURANCE

John Mulgrave,

Compass Benefit Solutions

(412) 356-0111

johnmulgrave@gmail.com

Visit Website

Give a Google Review

ESTATE ATTORNEY

April M. Schachtner,

Ward & Christner, P.C.

(724) 834-2102

april@wardchristner.com

Visit Website

Give a Google Review

EYE DOCTOR

FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Craig Cacini, CFP®,

Heberle Helm Ferguson Group of Raymond James

(412) 702-9624

craig.cacini@raymondjames.com

Visit Website

Give a Google Review

FLOOR COATING

FLOORING (RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL)

FOUNDATION REPAIR AND WATERPROOFING

FUNERAL DIRECTOR

Jim Atticks,

Gene H. Corl Funeral Chapel

(412) 372-2100

ghcorl@comcast.net

Visit Website

Give a Google Review

FURNITURE SALES

GENERAL CONTRACTOR

Dan Funk Jr.,

Funk Jr. Construction

(412) 609-1097

danfunk368@gmail.com

Visit Website

Give a Google Review

GLASS INSTALLATION

HAIRSTYLIST

Jerry Cammuso,

Cammuso's Spa Wigs Salon

(724) 325-1950

jerryc@cammusos.com

Visit Website

Give a Google Review

HEALTH CARE

HEALTH INSURANCE - INDIVIDUAL

HEALTH & WELLNESS

Harold Katofsky,

Mobile Health Services

(412) 374-2800

haroldkatof1701@gmail.com

Visit Website

Give a Google Review

HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING

Ryan Kemp,

Elk Air Conditioning & Heating

(724) 863-5801

ryankemp@elkair.com

Visit Website

Give a Google Review

HOME CARE SERVICES

INDEPENDENT RETIREMENT COMMUNITY

INSURANCE SERVICES

Christopher Rupp,

Rupp Fiore Insurance Management, Inc.

(724) 861-4638

crupp@ruppfiore.com

Visit Website

Give a Google Review

INTERIOR DESIGN

Amy Speranza,

Murrysville Design Center

(724) 387-1221

interioradvisors@yahoo.com

Visit Website

Give a Google Review

IT SERVICES

Paul Jackson,

Jackson Technologies

(412) 853-0030

paul@jcchelp.com

Visit Website

Give a Google Review

JEWELER

LANDSCAPER

LAWN MAINTENANCE & FENCING

LOCKSMITH

Tom Schmidt,

Quality Locks

(412) 380-3000

qualitylockpgh@gmail.com

Visit Website

Give a Google Review

MARKETING/ADVERTISING - OUTDOOR

MASSAGE THERAPY

MORTGAGES (RESIDENTIAL)

OVERHEAD GARAGE DOORS

Chris Richardson,

Overhead Door Company of Pittsburgh

(412) 781-4000

crichardson@ohdpgh.com

Visit Website

Give a Google Review

PEST CONTROL

PHONE SYSTEMS & CABLING

PHOTOGRAPHER

PLUMBING (EXTERIOR)
PAINTING (INTERIOR/EXTERIOR, RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL)

Dan Zimmerman,

Spotless Solutions

(724) 810-6991

dan@spotlesssolutions.biz

Visit Website

Give a Google Review

PET CARE

PRINTER

PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS

REALTOR

Cari Kocinski,

Century 21 Fairways Real Estate

(724) 244-4069

carikocinski@comcast.net

Visit Website

Give a Google Review

ROOFING, GUTTERS, SOFFIT & FASCIA
SENIOR CARE PLACEMENT

SIGNS, BANNERS, WRAPS

TIRES & AUTO SERVICE

Joe Durkoske,

Flynn's Tire & Auto Service

(724) 906-8091

jdurkoske@flynnstire.com

Visit Website

Give a Google Review

TITLE INSURANCE

Melinda McNamara,

Experienced Closing Services

(412) 722-1460

melinda@experiencedclosing.com

Visit Website

Give a Google Review

TRAVEL AGENT

VIDEO PRODUCTION

WEB DESIGN & ONLINE MARKETING

Michael & Lizzy Connors,

Leacon Digital

(724) 953-7685

leaconadvertising@gmail.com

Visit Website

Give a Google Review

WINDOW CLEANING

WINDOWS & DOORS

Chris Saxton & Paige Cermak,

Energy Swing Windows

(724) 387-2994

chriss@energyswingwindows.com

Visit Website

Give a Google Review

08ea3c3e-eb70-43ee-90cb-1c096afd4a77.webp

Strengthen Your Business Relationships

bottom of page